Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format
Close

Archive

Posts Tagged ‘2020’

Into 2020: Los Angeles County Public Works List of Holidays via Dept. of Public Works

December 26th, 2019 Comments off
Into 2020: Los Angeles County Public Works List of Holidays via Dept. of Public Works
New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day  – Monday, February 17
Cesar Chavez Day – Monday, March 30
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Independence Day – Friday, July 3*
Labor Day – Monday, September 7
Indigenous People’s Day – Monday, October 12
Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27
Christmas Friday, – December 25