Live Today: Organic Gardening Spring Kick Off Google+ Hangout with Douglas and The Wisconsin Vegetable Garden Podcast

Join hosts Holly and Joey Baird, along with myself and several other guests for this LIVE Google Hangout on Organic Gardening. Subscribe to the Wisconsin Vegetable Garden Podcast YouTube Channel or Circle their Google+ page to be notified of the show. I’ll also post the live feed here on A Gardener’s Notebook on the evening of the show, so you can watch right from here.

Watch LIVE this Saturday, March 30 at 5PM PDT / 6PM MDT / 7PM CDT / 8PM EDT

Other guests include Jen Hammer, Kerrie & Carol from The Seedkeeper Company, Annie Haven, and Bruce Bailey

Comments are closed.